CALL US NOW ON
0208 988 1662

HEAR FROM OUR CUSTOMERS

Our team

Meet the Kiasu Workforce team.

For all new business and sales enquiries, please contact Michael Osborne, Head of Business Development, at michael.osborne@kiasugroup.co.uk

For all general enquires, please email us at enquiries@kiasugroup.co.uk or call us on 0208 988 1662.

Admin Assistant

Adrian Peppiatt

Office Administrator

adrian.peppiatt@kiasugroup.co.uk

ac-project-manager-london-kiasu-workforce

Andrei Cristescu

Project Manager

andrei.cristescu@kiasugroup.co.uk

Barney Scott

Barney Scott

Estimation, Procurement & Logistics Manager

barney.scott@kiasugroup.co.uk

kc-business-systems-manager-london-kiasu

Kadoko Chanda

Business Systems Manager

kadoko.chanda@kiasugroup.co.uk

ir-gas-engineer-building-maintenance-london

Ian Riches

Group Managing Director

ian.riches@kiasugroup.co.uk

mo-plumber-electrician-london

Michael Osborne

Head of Business Development

michael.osborne@kiasugroup.co.uk

tb-gas-engineer-london

Tim Burdett

Operations Manager

tim.burdett@kiasugroup.co.uk

facilities management company london

Kalvis Ozols

Refurbishment Projects & Team Leader