Our team


Meet the Kiasu Workforce team.

For all new business and sales enquiries, please contact Michael Osborne, Head of Business Development, at michael.osborne@kiasugroup.co.uk

For all general enquires, please email us at enquiries@kiasugroup.co.uk or call us on 0208 988 1662.

Andrei Cristescu

Project Manager

andrei.cristescu@kiasugroup.co.uk

Barney Scott

Barney Scott

Procurement & Logistics Manager

barney.scott@kiasugroup.co.uk

Kadoko Chanda

Business Systems Manager

kadoko.chanda@kiasugroup.co.uk

Andrew Harris

Andrew Harris

Lead Electrical Engineer

andrew.harris@kiasugroup.co.uk

ir-gas-engineer-building-maintenance-london

Ian Riches

Group Managing Director

ian.riches@kiasugroup.co.uk

ap-builder-maintenance-london

Andy Potter

Operations Director

andy.potter@kiasugroup.co.uk

 

mo-plumber-electrician-london

Michael Osborne

Head of Business Development

michael.osborne@kiasugroup.co.uk

tb-gas-engineer-london

Tim Burdett

Operations Manager

tim.burdett@kiasugroup.co.uk

facilities management company london

Kalvis Ozols

Refurbishment Projects & Team Leader